Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Leiter

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hennig

 

Raum 34/202

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2495

Andreas.Hennig@uos.de

Lebenslauf

Sekretariat

Claudia Drieschner

Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien

Universität Osnabrück

Organische Chemie II 
Raum 34/203
Barbarastraße 7
D-49069 Osnabrück
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-3336
Fax: (+49)(541)969-3308

Claudia.Drieschner@uos.de

 

Technisches Personal

Simona Webersinn

 

Raum 34/230

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2604

Simona.Webersinn@uos.de

Postdoktorand*innen

Dr. Mohamed Nilam

 

Raum 34/228

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2494

Mohamed.Nilam@uos.de

Doktorand*innen

Mohammad-Al Najjar

 

an der

Jacobs University Bremen

Michael G. Garcia

 

Raum 34/230

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2604

michael.garcia@uos.de

Malavika Pramod

 

Raum 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

malavika.pramod@uos.de

Masterand*innen

Sandra Kettler

 

Raum 34/228

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxxx

sakettler@uos.de