Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Prof. Dr. Markus Haase

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Anorganische Chemie 1

 Raum 34/103

 0541 969 2807

 

markus.haase@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anna Hodge

Sekretariat

Raum 34/102

0541 969 2806

anna.hodge@uni-osnabrueck.de

Personal

Dr. Karsten Kömpe

Raum 34/104

0541 969 2844

karsten.koempe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Henning Eickmeier

Raum 34/201

0541 969 2383

henning.eickmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Marianne Gather-Steckhan

Raum 34/106

0541 969 2782

marianne.gather@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kerstin Rücker

Raum 34/105

0541 969 2782

kerstin.ruecker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Postdoc

Dr. Matthias König

Raum 34/106

 0541 969 2782

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Jacqueline Czerny

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

 jczerny@uni-osnabrueck.de

Frederike Heiker

Raum 34/122

0541 969 2666

fcarl@uni-osnabrueck.de

Christian Homann

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

chomann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jannis Wehmeier

Raum 34/122

0541 969 2666

jwehmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Simon Dühnen

Dr. Katharina Hickmann

Dr. Anja Hischemöller

Dr. Rajesh Komban

Dr. Jörg Nordmann

Dr. Anke Oertel

Pavel Ptáček

Dr. Athira Naduviledathu  Raj

Dr. Thorben Rinkel

Dr. Helmut Schäfer

Dr. Benjamin Voss

Dr. Claudia Walter