Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hennig

 

Room 34/202

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2495

Andreas.Hennig@uos.de

CV

Secretary

Claudia Drieschner

Department of Biology/Chemistry

Chemistry Osnabrück

Universität Osnabrück

Organic and Supramolecular Chemistry 
Raum 34/203
Barbarastraße 7
D-49076 Osnabrück
Germany

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-3336
Fax: (+49)(541)969-3308

Claudia.Drieschner@uos.de

 

Research Assistants

Simona Webersinn

 

Room 34/228a

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2496

Simona.Webersinn@uos.de

Til Krahn

 

Room 34/228a

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2496

til.krahn@uos.de

Postdocs

Dr. Mohammad Alnajjar

Room 34/228b

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2640

Mohammad.Alnajjar@uos.de

PhD Students

Michael G. Garcia

 

Room 34/228a

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2496

michael.garcia@uos.de

Malavika Pramod

 

Room 34/228b

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2640

malavika.pramod@uos.de

MSc and BSc Students

Sandra Schöpper

 

Room 34/228a

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2496

sakettler@uos.de

Thomas Reingolz

treingolz@uni-osnabrueck.de

Alumni

Justin Neumann (BSc Student)

Rob Imeyer (WiHi)

Prof. Dr. Harekrushna Sahoo (Guest Scientist), NIT Rourkela (India)

Dr. Mohamed Nilam (Postdoc), now at Biontech

Melissa Diek (BSc Student)