Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hennig

 

Room 34/202

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2495

Andreas.Hennig@uos.de

CV

Secretary

Claudia Drieschner

Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien

Universität Osnabrück

Organische Chemie II 
Raum 34/203
Barbarastraße 7
D-49069 Osnabrück
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-3336
Fax: (+49)(541)969-3308

Claudia.Drieschner@uos.de

 

Research Assistant

Simona Webersinn

 

Room 34/228

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2496

Simona.Webersinn@uos.de

Postdocs

Dr. Mohamed Nilam

Room 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

Mohamed.Nilam@uos.de

PhD Students

Mohammad Al-Najjar

at the

Jacobs University Bremen

Michael G. Garcia

Raum 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

xxxx.xxxx@uos.de

Malavika Pramod

Raum 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

xxxx.xxxx@uos.de

MSc Students

Sandra Kettler

Raum 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

sakettler@uos.de

Christian Spenst

Raum 34/xxx

Tel.: (+49)(541)969-xxx

cspenst@uos.de