Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Doktorand

Friedrich Holst
Gebäude 67, Raum E07
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2351
frholst@uos.de

 

 

Doktorand

Lars Otte
Gebäude 67, Raum E07
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2351
lotte@uos.de

 

 

Doktorandin

Frauke Brockhage
Gebäude 67, Raum E07
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2351
frauke.brockhage@uos.de

 

 

Doktorand

Nils Kreienhop
Gebäude 67, Raum E07
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2351
nkreienhop@uos.de

 

 

Doktorandin

Janet Lusmöller
Gebäude 32, Raum 315
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2465
jlusmoeller@uos.de

Externer Doktorand

Christian Kirberger

Doktorand/Stipendiat

Johann Schmidt
Gebäude 32, Raum 315
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2465
johschmidt@uos.de

 

 

Doktorand

Henning Amel
Gebäude 32, Raum 314
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2447
henning.amel@uos.de

 

 

Doktorandin

Tatjana Korte
Gebäude 32, Raum 314
Tel: (+49) (541)969-2447
tatjana.korte@uos.de