Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskraft

Alina Ahrling, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
aahrling@uos.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Sascha Hager, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
shager@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Lukas Hobeck
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
lhobeck@uos.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Corinna Hölzl, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
choelzl@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Lukas Irmer
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
lirmer@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Sabrina Janßen
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
sabjanssen@uos.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Thilo Nannen
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
tnannen@uos.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Björn Reiling, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
breiling@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Hannah Schröder
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
haschroeder@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Lena Schulze, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
lenschulze@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Nele Schwarze, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
nschwarze@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Benedikt Wernke, B.Sc.
Gebäude 67, Raum E04
bewernke@uos.de