Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Prof. Dr. Markus Haase

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Anorganische Chemie 1

 Raum 34/103

 0541 969 2807

 

markus.haase@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anna Hodge

Sekretariat

Raum 34/102

0541 969 2806

anna.hodge@uni-osnabrueck.de

Personal

Dr. Karsten Kömpe

Raum 34/104

0541 969 2844

karsten.koempe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Henning Eickmeier

Raum 34/201

0541 969 2383

henning.eickmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Marianne Gather-Steckhan

Raum 34/106

0541 969 2782

marianne.gather@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kerstin Rücker

Raum 34/105

0541 969 2782

kerstin.ruecker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Simon Dühnen

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

simon.duehnen@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jörg Nordmann

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

joerg.nordmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Athira Naduviledathu Raj

Raum 34/106

0541 969 2782

anaduviledat@uni-osnabrueck.de

Thorben Rinkel

Raum 34/122

0541 969 2666

thorben.rinkel@uni-osnabrueck.de

Benjamin Voss

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

benjamin.voss@uni-osnabrueck.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Katharina Hickmann

Dr. Anja Hischemöller

Dr. Rajesh Komban

Dr. Anke Oertel

Pavel Ptáček

Dr. Helmut Schäfer

Dr. Claudia Walter